Leadership

Noman

Br Noman Rafique (President)

 

Br Nezam Alnsair (Vice President)

Sr Moniza Ali (Outreach)

 

Sr Elizabeth Ibrahim (Communications)

 

Br Jaffar Juma ( Education)

Br Ibrahim Ali ( Finance)

 

  • Masjid Management Committee (MMC) – Contact us  masjid@isneo.org
    Brother Jafar Juma (Member)
    Brother Asif Younus (Member)
    Brother Khurram Butt (Member)
  • School Management Committee (SMC) – Contact us  school@isneo.org
    Brother  Jaffar Juma (Director of Education & Principal)
     Sister Zara Qureshi (Vice Principal)
  • Property Management Committee (PMC) – Contact us property@isneo.org
    Brother Ibrahim Ali (Lead)
    Brother Nader Abueteen (Member)
    Brother Khalil Ahmed (Advisory)
  •  Social Committee (SC) – Contact us social@isneo.org
    Brother Khurrum Butt
    Brother Mohamed Ragheb
    Brother Ibrahim Ali
    Brother Khaja Mohammed
  •  Youth Committee (YC) – Contact us youth@isneo.org
    Brother Jaffar Juma
    Brother Khaja Mohammed
    Brother Wasim Khan
    Brother Aymen Siddiqi
  •   Refugees Committee (RC) – Contact us refugees@isneo.org
    Brother Mahmood Soorma
    Brother Khurram Butt
    Brother Zaid Siddiquee
    Brother Adil Khan
    Sister Ayesh Butt
    Sister Noor Ashraf
    Sister Zara Siddiquee
    Sister Ayda Quershi
    Sister Noor Khan